Hackley Public Library Everything Imaginable.
SEARCH:              MY ACCOUNT
Traditional Catalog
Power Search
cat in tree candles hpl sunset reindeer
BOOKLETTERS
ONLINE BOOKS
NEWSLETTER
BLOG
CONTACT

Contact Information:

Street Address:

316 W Webster Ave.
Muskegon MI 49440

231-722-8000

Fax:  231-726-5567

Email Addresses:

Reference Department (askus@hackleylibrary.org)

Genealogy and Local History Department .

Want to ask a question when you're away from the computer? Send a text to our email account!

Hackley's Blog

Follow hackleyref on Twitter

Follow Me on Pinterest

Youtube Channel


Staff

Name Position Voice Mail E-Mail
Ferriby, Martha Director 722-8003 mferriby@hackleylibrary.org
Griffin, Kip Technology Specialist 722-8006 kgriffin@hackleylibrary.org
Hamilton, Cassandra Youth Services Librarian 722-8013 chamilton@hackleylibrary.org
Johnson, Dorothy Circulation Manager 722-8024 djohnson@hackleylibrary.org
Kroes, Mary Susan Technical Services Librarian 722-8020 skroes@hackleylibrary.org
Houseman, Bob Head Custodian 722-8010 bhouseman@hackleylibrary.org
Local History   722-8016  
Dershem, Kim Administrative Assistant 722-8002 kdershem@hackleylibrary.org
Murphy, Mary Assistant Director 722-8004 mmurphy@hackleylibrary.org
Quinn, Denise Business Manager 722-8018 dquinn@hackleylibrary.org
Reference Desk   722-8011 askus@hackleylibrary.org
Shaw, Jocelyn Librarian/Web Mistress/Adult programming 722-8005 jshaw@hackleylibrary.org
Youth Services Dept   722-8014