Hackley Public Library Everything Imaginable.
SEARCH:              MY ACCOUNT
Traditional Catalog
Power Search
cat in tree candles hpl sunset reindeer
BOOKLETTERS
ONLINE BOOKS
NEWSLETTER
BLOG
CONTACT
Information about HPL

 

Street Address:

316 W Webster Ave.
Muskegon MI 49440

231-722-8000

Fax:  231-726-5567

Email Addresses:

Reference Department (askus@hackleylibrary.org)

Genealogy and Local History Department .

Staff

Name Position Voice Mail E-Mail
Ferriby, Martha Director 722-8003 mferriby@Hackleylibrary.org
Griffin, Kip Technology manager 722-8006 kgriffin@Hackleylibrary.org
Hamilton, Cassandra Youth Services Librarian 722-8013 chamilton@Hackleylibrary.org
Johnson, Dorothy Circulation Manager 722-8024 djohnson@Hackleylibrary.org
Kroes, Mary Susan Technical Services Librarian 722-8020 skroes@Hackleylibrary.org
Houseman, Bob Head Custodian 722-8010 rhouseman@Hackleylibrary.org
Local History   722-8016  
Love-Hall, Kim Administrative Assistant 722-8002 klovehall@Hackleylibrary.org
Murphy, Mary Assistant Director 722-8004 mmurphy@Hackleylibrary.org
Quinn, Denise Business Manager 722-8018 dquinn@Hackleylibrary.org
Reference Desk   722-8011 askus@Hackleylibrary.org
Shaw, Jocelyn Librarian/Web Mistress/Adult programming 722-8005 jshaw@Hackleylibrary.org
Youth Services Dept   722-8014  

 

Press Releases:

Wednesdays, September 7, 14, 21, 28:  Tablet Tips and Tricks

 

Photos:

HPL

 


  Logos:

Horizontal Logo